Rest In Peace Mae Young.

I hope that, in my life, I am half the person that Mae Young was. 

I hope that everyone can share your passion, zest for life, and absolute bravery in every aspect of your life and career. I also hope that everyone knows the kind of friendship that you shared with Moolah. You are a true inspiration to women everywhere. You showed them what it meant to be fearless and to do what you love while not giving a damn what anyone else thought. 

I thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Rest in peace Mae.

Leave a Reply

