Thank you Triple H.

Tonight was the official retirement of Triple H from the WWE ring. One thing I have learned in my twenty-three years of watching wrestling is that anything is possible.

I would just like to send out a thank you to him for being one of the most entertaining superstars I’ve had the pleasure of watching. I may not have always necessarily liked him but I always respected him and what he did in the ring. I shed more than a few tears when he was making his speech, thinking about the Undertaker being the last wrestler still around from those I grew up watching. It truly has become the end of an era.

Thank you Hunter.

Leave a Reply

